Tag: Sequel to The One and Only Ivan

The One and Only Bob Teaching Ideas

Teaching Activities for The One and Only Bob including Free Novel Study Samples and Game Activities

Fans of The One and Only Ivan are going to be thrilled with its sequel. Ivan’s lovable friend narrates the story in The One and Only Bob.

Novel Summary

At the zoo, Bob visits with Ivan and Ruby when a terrible storm quickly blows in. Bob ends up inside a tornado. He flies across the zoo and lands in the giraffe cage. As he makes his way back to Ivan and Ruby, he comes across several zoo animals that need help. At one point, he helps a baby sloth get back to her family. He also passes the wolf den and sees Kimu in a dazed state.  Continue Reading

Permanent link to this article: https://bookunitsteacher.com/wp/?p=8390